Board of Trustees

 

Officers

 

President - Moira Colquhoun - moirac33@aol.com

Vice President - Anthony Galdi - agaldi2@its.jnj.com

Secretary -  Kathleen Kalaher Humbert - kkalaher@gmail.com

Treasurer - Moira Colquhoun - scomtr13@gmail.com

 

 Trustees

Anthony Galdi -agaldi2@its.jnj.com

Geordie Grant - geordiep@aol.com

Kirsten Sechler  - kirstinsechler@gmail.com

Heather Teeter - hlteeter@gmail.com

Susan Welsh - smwelsh126@comcast.com

 

 

 

 

© 2020 by Skating Club of Morris, NJ, Inc.  Created with Wix.com